Atas Nama Setiakawan

Posted: Ogos 1, 2011 in think tank thought

Pahat dan ukir setiakawan yang sama kita tukulkan itu

adalah yang satu-satunya kita ada, dan ia milik kita

kita buhul sebagai bukti cinta

kesolidan yang kita tabal

adalah takhta kebersamaan kita

tangismu – tangisku

tawamu – tawaku

pahat dan ukir setiakawan

memahat kita satu – jitu

jangan dibiar lerai dan terabai

di mana hatimu – hatiku

ehsanmu – kasihku

cintamu – budiku

engkau – aku

A. Wahab – HUKM 12 Jun 2011

Komen-komen
  1. alsagof berkata:

    kawan ketawa senang dicari bila menangis tiada yang peduli

  2. Josie berkata:

    Very shortly this web site will be famous
    among all blogging users, due to it’s fastidious articles or reviews

  3. kawan setia lain sahabat setia pon lain..ape pon kesetian terhadap kwn2 penting
    kwn setia seperti adik beradik kite biarkan kesetian kwn membuat
    kite bersama sampai keakhir zaman

  4. the secret berkata:

    This site was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve
    found something which helped me. Cheers!

  5. Hershel berkata:

    Hi there Your main site runs up really slow to me, I am not sure who’s problem is that however facebook starts relatively immediate.
    Anyways, Thanks for placing a remarkably wonderful articles.
    I’m assuming it really has already been beneficial to many individuals .
    I really hope I will be able to get even more incredible information and I also should complement your site by telling you’ve done amazing job.

    To get additional knowledge through content you write-up, I actually have book-marked this website.

  6. gta 5 mac berkata:

    I’m not sure whether or not it’s me or even your blog but it’s loading
    slow , I had to spend like a minute in order
    to load up however , google works properly . Well, I’d like to thank you so much for putting wonderful blog
    post. Everyone who came to this website really should have noticed this particular article seriously beneficial.
    This is brilliant everything that you have implemented
    and want to see more amazing posts from your site. To obtain more information through articles which you publish,
    I’ve book marked this web page.

  7. Greetings Facebook operates fine but your site is starting steadily which went on nearly a minute to actually load, I don’t know
    if it is my own issue perhaps website issue.
    Anyways, Thank you for posting such type of beautiful blog post.
    I’m assuming it has been useful to lots of people .
    I am hoping I will be able to get further awesome things and I should flatter
    you simply by saying you have done amazing work.
    Soon after looking at your blog post, I have bookmarked the website.

  8. www.gta5ios.com berkata:

    Hi! Your site is running lagging , this went on just like a minute or so to
    finally reload, I personally do not know whether it’s just simply me or
    your blog then again facebook performed for me. However ,
    thanks for posting marvelous blog post. I’m guessing this has
    become beneficial to many people . I need to point
    out that you really have done fantastic work with this as
    well as wish to find out further great stuff from you.
    Soon after taking a look at the content, I have book-marked your web page.

  9. Heya I don’t know if it’s me or possibly your web page but it’s starting literally slowly ,
    I had to spend like a few moments in order to load up
    however twitter operates well . Anyways, Thanks for publishing such
    a brilliant article. I suppose it really has already been beneficial to lots of individuals who arrived in this article.
    I’m hoping I will be able to get a lot more remarkable stuff and I also
    should really complement your site simply by telling you’ve done amazing work.
    I ‘ve got you book marked to see blog you publish.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

